Name Telefon E-Mail
Jäckel, Martina 0281 207-3623 martina.jaeckel@kreis-wesel.de
Jäger, Andreas 0281 30025-0 andreas.jaeger@kreis-wesel.de
Jähnel, Daniela 0281 207-4120 daniela.jaehnel@kreis-wesel.de
Jakob-Wagner, Christian 0281 207-3309 christian.jakob-wagner@kreis-wesel.de
Jänecke, Mireille 02841 202-1104 mireille.jaenecke@kreis-wesel.de
Jankowski, Anke 0281 207-3341 anke.jankowski@kreis-wesel.de
Janßen, Christa 0281 207-3604 christa.janssen@kreis-wesel.de
Janßen, Heidi 0281 207-2729 heidi.janssen@kreis-wesel.de
Janßen, Ludger 0281 30025-130 ludger.janssen@kreis-wesel.de
Janßen, Markus 0281 207-3740 markus.janssen@kreis-wesel.de
Janßen, Martina 0281 207-2168 martina.janssen@kreis-wesel.de
Janßen, Matthias 0281 207-4317 matthias.janssen@kreis-wesel.de
Janßen, Rebecca 0281 207-4733 rebecca.janssen@kreis-wesel.de
Janssen, Anne 02841 202-1514 anne.janssen@kreis-wesel.de
Janssen, Markus Oliver 0281 30025-0 markus-oliver.janssen@kreis-wesel.de
Janssen, Timo 0281 207-2119 timo.janssen@kreis-wesel.de
Jarvis, Jennifer 02841 202-1234 jennifer.jarvis@kreis-wesel.de
Jelinek, Carsten 0281 207-2505 carsten.jelinek@kreis-wesel.de
Jeltsch, Leanca 0281 207-3251 leanca.jeltsch@kreis-wesel.de
Jendrek, Kerstin 0281 207-2020 kerstin.jendrek@kreis-wesel.de
Johannes, Ulrich 0281 207-2174 ulrich.johannes@kreis-wesel.de
Jörgensen, Julia 0281 207-4016 julia.joergensen@kreis-wesel.de
Jösch, Frank 0281 30025-0 frank.joesch@kreis-wesel.de
Judina, Maria 0281 207-2530 maria.judina@kreis-wesel.de
Jühlke, Kathrin 0281 207-3300 kathrin.juehlke@kreis-wesel.de
Jüngling, Karin 0281 207-3171 karin.juengling@kreis-wesel.de
Junior, Nadine Alina 0281 207-5922 nadine-alina.junior@kreis-wesel.de
Junkermann, Iris 0281 207-2112 iris.junkermann@kreis-wesel.de
Jurkschat, Andreas andreas.jurkschat@kreis-wesel.de
Juschkat, Oliver 0281 207-2425 oliver.juschkat@kreis-wesel.de