Mitarbeitende der Kreisverwaltung Wesel

Name Telefon E-Mail
Abels-Vehns, Ina 0281 207-3241 ina.abels-vehns@kreis-wesel.de
Adam, Natalie 02841 202-1120 natalie.adam@kreis-wesel.de
Akyüz, Seyhmus 0281 207-2711 seyhmus.akyuez@kreis-wesel.de
Alanur, Can 02841 202-1505 can.alanur@kreis-wesel.de
Albertsen, Helge 0281 207-7030 helge.albertsen@kreis-wesel.de
Albrecht, Marcel 0281 30025-0 marcel.albrecht@kreis-wesel.de
Altenhövel, Jörg 0281 207-3513 joerg.altenhoevel@kreis-wesel.de
Amann, Marie Kathrin 0281 207-7112 marie-kathrin.amann@kreis-wesel.de
Amerkamp, Lena 0281 207-5710 lena.amerkamp@kreis-wesel.de
Amouchi, Nadine 0281 207-2303 nadine.amouchi@kreis-wesel.de
Andraczek, Dominik 0281 207-4305 dominik.andraczek@kreis-wesel.de
Angenendt, Ann-Kathrin 0281 207-4607 ann-kathrin.angenendt@kreis-wesel.de
Angenendt, Sophie 0281 207-3114 sophie.angenendt@kreis-wesel.de
Angenendt, Steffen 0281 207-2065 steffen.angenendt@kreis-wesel.de
Anklam, Dennis 0281 207-2618 dennis.anklam@kreis-wesel.de
Arendsen, Kirsten 0281 207-7407 kirsten.arendsen@kreis-wesel.de
Aretz, Kerstin 0281 207-7137 kerstin.aretz@kreis-wesel.de
Arinci, Kurtulus 02845 391-257 kurtulus.arinci@kreis-wesel.de
Arntzen, Benedikt 0281 207-3405 benedikt.arntzen@kreis-wesel.de
Aschoff, Michelle 0281 207-4126 michelle.aschoff@kreis-wesel.de
Asselborn, Frank 0281 207-3710 frank.asselborn@kreis-wesel.de
Asselborn, Ute 0281 207-4147 ute.asselborn@kreis-wesel.de
Assfelder, Björn 0281 207-2309 bjoern.assfelder@kreis-wesel.de
Auf Der Springe, Anna-Lea 0281 207-3041 anna-lea.auf-der-springe@kreis-wesel.de
Augustin, Rene 0281 207-2328 rene.augustin@kreis-wesel.de
Aygün, Hülya 0281 107-2241 huelya.ayguen@polizei.nrw.de
Bach, Jennifer 0281 207-7125 jennifer.bach@kreis-wesel.de
Bachmann, Stefan 0281 207-2356 stefan.bachmann@kreis-wesel.de
Backes, Benjamin 0281 207-5814 benjamin.backes@kreis-wesel.de
Bahrambeyk, Farsaneh 0281 207-2517 farsaneh.bahrambeyk@kreis-wesel.de

Kontakt

ServiceCenter: 0281 207-0