Mitarbeitende der Kreisverwaltung Wesel

Name Telefon E-Mail
Backes, Benjamin 0281 207-5814 benjamin.backes@kreis-wesel.de
Bahrambeyk, Farsaneh 0281 207-2517 farsaneh.bahrambeyk@kreis-wesel.de
Balkenborg, Vanessa 0281 207-5227 vanessa.balkenborg@kreis-wesel.de
Balzar, Lisa 0281 207-3322 lisa.balzar@kreis-wesel.de
Bär, Sebastian 0281 207-4455 sebastian.baer@kreis-wesel.de
Barden, Eva 0281 207-3827 eva.barden@kreis-wesel.de
Bartnik, Jan 0281 207-2713 jan.bartnik@kreis-wesel.de
Bauer, Jürgen 02801 982400 juergen.bauer@kreis-wesel.de
Bauer, Sarah 0281 207-3051 sarah.bauer@kreis-wesel.de
Bauer, Yvonne 02841 202-1205 yvonne.bauer@kreis-wesel.de
Baumann, Birgit 0281 207-5818 birgit.baumann@kreis-wesel.de
Baumeister, Carolin 0281 207-7418 carolin.baumeister@kreis-wesel.de
Baumert, Kirsten 0281 207-4621 kirsten.baumert@kreis-wesel.de
Baumgart, Bernd 0281 207-2219 bernd.baumgart@kreis-wesel.de
Baumgarten, Ulrich 02841 202-1013 ulrich.baumgarten@kreis-wesel.de
Baumgarten-Schwack, Lea 0281 207-4202 lea.baumgarten-schwack@kreis-wesel.de
Baumhove-Kampen, Sandra 0281 207-2443 sandra.baumhove-kampen@kreis-wesel.de
Bayrak-Kücük, Aynur 0281 207-2229 aynur.bayrak-kuecuek@kreis-wesel.de
Beaujean, Stephanie 0281 207-5624 stephanie.beaujean@kreis-wesel.de
Beckedahl, You-Jin 02841 202-1208 you-jin.beckedahl@kreis-wesel.de
Becker, Lena 0281 207-7135 lena.becker@kreis-wesel.de
Becker, Marcus 0281 207-2323 marcus.becker@kreis-wesel.de
Becker, Markus 0281 207-4166 markus.becker@kreis-wesel.de
Becker, Sabine 0281 207-2437 sabine.becker@kreis-wesel.de
Becker, Tobias 0281 207-2126 tobias.becker@kreis-wesel.de
Beckmann, Reinhard 0281 207-3432 reinhard.beckmann@kreis-wesel.de
Beekmann, Bettina 0281 207-3726 bettina.beekmann@kreis-wesel.de
Behnke, Anke 02841 202-1234 anke.behnke@kreis-wesel.de
Behrend, Klaus 0281 30025-0 klaus.behrend@kreis-wesel.de
Beier, Robin 0281 207-4455 robin.beier@kreis-wesel.de

Kontakt

ServiceCenter: 0281 207-0